VOLTAMP TRANSFORMERS LIMITED



COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS VARIOUS COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Shri Kanubhai S. Patel (Executive Director)	-	Chairman
Shri Kunjal L. Patel (Executive Director)	-	Director
Shri Vasantlal L. Patel (Non-Executive & Independent Director)	-	Director
Shri Hemant P. Shaparia (Non-Executive & Independent Director)	-	Director
Dr. (Mrs.) Neela A. Shelat (Non-Executive & Independent Director)	-	Director
Shri Vallabh N. Madhani (Non-Executive Director)	-	Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Shri Hemant P. Shaparia (Non-Executive & Independent Director)	-	Chairman
Shri Kanubhai S. Patel (Executive Director)	-	Member
Shri Vasantlal L. Patel (Non-Executive & Independent Director)	-	Member
Dr. (Mrs.) Neela A. Shelat (Non-Executive & Independent Director)	-	Member

VOLTAMP TRANSFORMERS LIMITED



STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Shri Vasantlal L. Patel	-	Chairman
(Non-Executive & Independent Director)		
Shri Kanubhai S. Patel	-	Member
(Executive Director)		
Shri Kunjal L. Patel	-	Member
(Executive Director)		

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Shri Vasantlal L. Patel	-	Chairman
(Non-Executive & Independent Director)		
Shri Hemant P. Shaparia	-	Member
(Non-Executive & Independent Director)		
Dr. (Mrs.) Neela A. Shelat	-	Member
(Non-Executive & Independent Director)		

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

Shri Kunjal L. Patel (Executive Director)	-	Chairman
Shri Kanubhai S. Patel	-	Member
(Executive Director)		
Dr. (Mrs.) Neela A. Shelat	-	Member
(Non-Executive & Independent Director)		